You are welcome to do anything you feel right for your site and business.
While we'd be sad to see you go, we don't have contracts for a reason.
If you're on our new billing system, you can log into your account and cancel whenever you want to.
If you are on our old billing system, you need to contact us at email@example.com or through this widget.
Please note that once you cancel, all backups stored for your site will be deleted from our servers after 7 days.
You will also lose access to any premium plugins we installed on your account that we offer. If you want to keep them, you just need to purchase your own license key.
If you choose to come back later, any discounts you had on your old billing will not be renewed. You will pay current plan pricing at the time of signing back up.